Monday, July 29, 2013

Verdant Sweetness II


A4, 160 gsm paper, watercolours, pigment ink, permanent ink, gouache, digital filters.

Monday, July 22, 2013

Sunday, July 21, 2013

Saturday, July 20, 2013

Thursday, July 11, 2013

Wednesday, July 10, 2013

Tuesday, July 9, 2013

Tuesday, June 11, 2013

Tuesday, May 14, 2013

Monday, February 11, 2013

Thursday, February 7, 2013

Hidden Path


"Her yearning had led her to a place of light diffused between the distant trees. Under the trees, the hidden path led ever on. The morning sun would shine the way, or would it?" 

Pigment ink 0.8.

Wednesday, February 6, 2013

Ancient Pathways of Corrupted Desires


"It was in her dreams that she had stumbled upon the ancient pathways, the tangled paths between the ancient trees leading to hidden glades spoke of unbidden desires. The intrusion of the teachings, the manuscripts that whispered of salvation, the sayings of the what was deemed wise."

Pigment ink 0.8.

Tuesday, February 5, 2013

The Twin Bridges of Remembered Destinies


"In the midst of the verdant glade, there were two bridges spanning the fast-flowing stream, the covered bridge providing shelter and the sturdy stone bridge. If she had wanted to traverse to that destined end, which of the bridges should she take? Were there hidden dangers within the sheltered bridge?"

Pigment ink. 0.8.

Sunday, February 3, 2013

Wednesday, January 30, 2013

Tuesday, January 29, 2013

The ancient manor


Pigment ink, ZiG pigment ink, 0.05, 0.1, 0.8 pens, Copic, Sharpie markers.